## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place: DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN. SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : GAUNDRA Category : OPEN(W) Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)), RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 16 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Rinki Kumari son/daughter/wife of RAKESH KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312022707072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Cyours Raye.

DH, MST Her

Name & designation

Utehab Basu.

20-UPG

Mothagi LSA

Ram vimay kuman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation SO, LPG SiwanLSA

9/11/18

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: GAUNDRA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	RANI DEVI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312014604072017
2	RINKI KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312022707072017
3	RITIKA RITIKA	PRAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312023407072017
4	MEERA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312023908072017
5	ARCHANA KUMARI	ANAND KUMAR	IOC02312034510072017
6	ROZY KUMARI DEVI	RAGHUNATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312051412072017
7	PRITI KUMARI	SANJIV KUMAR	IOC02312082714072017
8	UMA SINGH	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312312017072017
9	ARCHNA KUMARI	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312210816072017
10	LAKSHMI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312214616072017
11	RINA KUMARI	RAMANATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312110714072017
12	ANUSHKA ANAND	ANAND KUMAR	IOC02312114814072017
13	SHARMILA KUMARI	PREM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312180615072017
14	RANJANA KUMARI	ANIL MANI	IOC02312236316072017
15	ARCHANA.	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312266816072017
16	JUHI KUMARI	JAGAT THAKUR	IOC02312337817072017
17	PAMMI KUMARI SINHA	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312651313082017
18	BEAUTI KUMARI	AJIT KUMAR	IOC02312465818072017
19	ANITA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR NISHAD	IOC02312572010082017
20	ABHA KIRAN	SACHINDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312716014082017
21	CHANDA KUMARI	AWDHESH KUMAR	IOC02312727014082017
22	GURIYA KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR RAM	IOC02312730114082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GAUNDRA

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Oil Company: IOC

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	RANI DEVI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312014604072017	2191 (91
2	RINKI KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312022707072017	रें की कुमारी
3	RITIKA RITIKA	PRAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312023407072017	-Ritika
4	MEERA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312023908072017	- भीरा देवी
5	ARCHANA KUMARI	ANAND KUMAR	IOC02312034510072017	- जम्बाकुमारी
6	ROZY KUMARI DEVI	RAGHUNATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312051412072017	<- Absent ->
7	PRITI KUMARI	SANJIV KUMAR	IOC02312082714072017	< Absent-9
8	UMA SINGH	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312312017072017	< Absent >
9	ARCHNA KUMARI	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312210816072017	- अर्चन कुमार
10	LAKSHMI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312214616072017	Lopomis kinis
11	RINA KUMARI	RAMANATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312110714072017	< Absent ->
12	ANUSHKA ANAND	ANAND KUMAR	IOC02312114814072017 -	- Anushear Arand
13	SHARMILA KUMARI	PREM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312180615072017	रामिला विद
14	RANJANA KUMARI	ANIL MANI	IOC02312236316072017	←Absent →
15	ARCHANA .	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312266816072017	+ Absent >
16	JUHI KUMARI	JAGAT THAKUR	IOC02312337817072017	- LIEI ODHIFT
17	PAMMI KUMARI SINHA	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312651313082017	पामी कुमारी सिन्ध

Aman dishwakanun 9/1/10

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GAUNDRA

Oil Company: IOC

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18 Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

18	BEAUTI KUMARI	AJIT KUMAR	IOC02312465818072017	Beuti koman
19	ANITA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR NISHAD	IOC02312572010082017	Anita kumani
20	ABHA KIRAN	SACHINDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312716014082017	<- Absent + .
21	CHANDA KUMARI	AWDHESH KUMAR	IOC02312727014082017	-charate Kumani
22	GURIYA KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR RAM	IOC02312730114082017	-गुनिका इनमारी

Death

Ram viney kumas SO, LPG, Siwan LSA 9/1/18

Aman Vishioakanus 9/1/10

Chabbarani Cuthab Basan. 20-UPG. Motihadi